0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 4010 Reviews

RAWR! by Mandy on 09/01/2015

It's so fuzzy and cute!

GREAT BIG HAT! by Mandy on 09/01/2015

Yes, this hat is Great! It's Big, just like I like it! I was SO tired of those cheap little fedoras! THIS is high quality, Sturdy, yet comfortable. Super classy hat! Two thumbs WAY up and a tip of my fedora. ;3

spot on by Lew on 09/01/2015

I ordered the wrong size assuming the size would be running small. The size was spot on, the wrong size sent back and the right size sent out immediately. Now I know where to buy all my hats.

good cap, great company. by Lew on 09/01/2015

I ordered the wrong size assuming the size would be running small. The size was spot on and right size sent out immediately. Now I know where to buy all my hats.

excellent hat by John on 08/31/2015

This is the first hat I have ever had that fitted me properly size 8 1/4 . The Army could not find a beret to fit me properly ! I can't find a hat to fit me anywhere in the UK.

Summary by kevin on 08/31/2015

5 stars

Perfect by heyjude on 08/30/2015

I needed this item as part of a costume of sorts; I had to be dressed as a 19th century Eastern European. But my eyes are also very sensitive to light, and I needed a hat with a brim. But most hats with brims would take away from the Ashkenazi Jewish woman look I was going for. This hat was perfect! It looked the part and shielded my eyes from the sun. It was comfortable, and now I will wear it for every day use. I'm glad I bought it!

Love large brim by dee on 08/30/2015

I love these slip on visors. The brim is large which is great. Would like it better if it were in a dark color as well. Also, would love if the manufacturer would conside making an even larger brim. The bigger the better!!

product review by HotguyinHat2015 on 08/30/2015

Was a very good hat fits my large head very well, keeps my head very cool even in 98 degree heat, in direct sunlight. was going to buy a military hat but the very nice and helpful girl in the store told me this one would work better and is best quality she is so right. great buy over will be back. is hardy material and has string for windy times, even friend says he wants one!

Perfect fit by Oathbinder on 08/24/2015

this hat fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I look forward to making future purchases through e4hats for all my hat needs.

Great hat by David Daniel on 08/20/2015

Product is exactly what I wanted. It is light, foldable and yet serves the purpose as a running/bicycling hat when I need it. I like the yellow for its brightness. Good value but not inexpensive, but worth it.

excellent by Denise on 08/20/2015

I purchased the hat for my dad. He was being honored at a ball game and was asked if he could wear a veteran hat. Since he didn't have any I went in search and found your site. Excellent prices and variety. Thank you for making a great hat..

Just what i was looking for by Scotty on 08/19/2015

Great war, large enough to cover back of neck

Good quality, but... by Paul on 08/18/2015

...the oversize bill makes it look and handle kinda goofy. If bill length was shortened 3/4", this baby would be dead solid perfect. A plus: Good cloth backstrap that is adjustable with metal clip (instead of cheesy velcro)

Great Hat for a big head by Big head on 08/18/2015

This hat is awesome. Nice and big. Just like promised

Great hat by Spookersgone on 08/17/2015

Best hat ever

Just what I needed... by Sonnyd on 08/17/2015

Seems durable, nice'n floppy, easy to pack, works well in the sun and rain and is very light weight. Fast shipping, too!

I liked by Mike on 08/12/2015

Light weight and confortable

Excellent value by Timothy on 08/10/2015

I was looking for a conservatively styled vented straw hat and have found this hat an excellent value. I have a medium-sized head and needed the foam insert that's included to make the one-size-fits-most fit snugly.

Quality Visors by DJinFla on 08/10/2015

This is my second order of these visors. They are very good quality and last a long time if properly taken care of.

Exactly what I wanted. Perfect fit. by Ruby on 08/10/2015

Exactly as described. Great quality. Perfect fit. Very happy.

hat band by bobm on 08/09/2015

What I wanted was the Abstract, I settled for this

It's just what I wanted. by Great Hat on 08/06/2015

This is just the hat I have been looking for! I l wear it all the time. It's great for cutting hay as you are in the full Sun all day! Great weaving, quality hat all around!!!

good hat by rs on 08/03/2015

basic sturdy hat...well made and comfortable to wear.

Good Shade by SunHap on 08/03/2015

Pro: Nice hat. A bit on the lighter side so back flap flips up in light wind, but that's a minor issue. Shades well in lesser winds. Con: Expected a bit more body for the price. I see this more in the $20 range.

Better than expected by lauren on 08/02/2015

Excellent quality and fits to size. i will be ordering more hats. Quick delivery!

"One Size" does not fit all by Mancia59 on 08/02/2015

Totally agree with the first review. Knowing this "one size" size is too small for a larger head, maybe a larger "one size" could be produced. The zipper feature was one of the reasons for our purchase; no toggle on the back. Nice design.

Great hat by Jac on 08/02/2015

Very nice. Size is very generous!

Great by Jax on 08/02/2015

Very nice

Great hat by Trix on 07/30/2015

Within 10 minutes of arriving at the arts festival I was complimented on my top hat. The quality and value of this hat is unquestionable.

great value! by hoghead on 07/30/2015

Hard to find hats for my fat head. Great quality hats for a good price. Excellent value and received right away. I will order a couple more since I like these so well.

Good buy by Sundar on 07/29/2015

I bought this hat for my long runs. Took it on a 10 mile run on a hot day and it was good. Wish I had bought a white color one.

outstanding hat. by sputnik on 07/28/2015

nice size, breathable, amazing to find a pretty hat in a big size! and so cheap!!!!

a real necessity by limerock on 07/27/2015

this is a great bucket hat to keep in the car, briefcase, etc. always handy when some shade is needed, keep the rain off your glasses, etc. nice construction, fit and color. highly recommended.

love my hat by fasthorse on 07/27/2015

plan to buy another one, different color!!

Great Hats! by htimsillek on 07/27/2015

Purchased hats for our groomsmen to wear at our wedding. They will look great! Good price, good quality. There was a little hiccup with shipping but they still arrived within 2 weeks.

Perfect Fit by TS on 07/24/2015

Love this cap! I will be ordering more!

Great! by Tim on 07/23/2015

Wayyyy better product than the picture shows! Great product for price a+

Beautiful! by Penny on 07/22/2015

I bought this hat in brown and absolutely love it. Please bring back all the colors. I want them all!!!!!

Military hats by RJ on 07/22/2015

Great hats! Nice fit and look nice!

e4Hats.com is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 4010 user reviews.