My Cart (0)
ETTC Fullerton Store

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 3351 Reviews

GOOD FIT by Otto on 10/23/2014

Very happy with the hat it fits my son's big head well.

Excellent by Deb on 10/23/2014

Exactly as described. I get migraines and the fluorescent lights bother me. This is perfect and great quality and value.

A good product , I am sure I will do business with you in the future by Mr, on 10/22/2014

see above On the other hand I think you survey needs a lot of work.

Ordered 5 hats. by Hat lady on 10/21/2014

I have ordered many hats from e4Hats I love them all. Great quality. Fantastic price. Amazing choices. Also, seasonal selections. I wear hats year round and to many special occasions. Always get complements. Highly recommend this site for your hat needs. Quick shipping, too.

top quality by bruce on 10/21/2014

excellent hat ,just what i needed as i work in the sun all day,total protection and a quality made hat..

Excellent Quality Hat by lossboss on 10/20/2014

Really good replica..... excellent quality and printing...

Excellent by No on 10/20/2014

Just what I wanted. Thank you!

great beanie by john on 10/19/2014

problem is it was to small for me. had to give it away. please sell larger sizes.

Hat was a it was stated by dutch on 10/19/2014

will return for next order very happy thanks Dutch SSN 586

love e4hats by Aehlex on 10/16/2014

I tell everyone about e4hats. Great prices fast shipping good quality.

Husky Hat by Mary on 10/15/2014

This hat was adorable, warm and perfect quality. I also like that it can be for adults as well as children. I highly recommend it.

great cap by x71601 on 10/15/2014

Finally a cap that fits.!!! GREAT !!

good hat for the price by good hat on 10/15/2014

This is a good quality hat for the price. used it for a costume. Arrived in great shape and worked well. The only issue was the sizing. I got the large/xl which is quite big.

good by Donna on 10/15/2014

I liked the cartoonish penguin look but the scarf is too much on the side. It gets in the way, maybe having a pink band would be better.

Great! by Golfer's Delight on 10/14/2014

I would recommend for all outdoor sports!

Great! by Golfer's Delight on 10/14/2014

This is a great visor for golf! I would definitely recommend for all outdoor sports

Just what I ordered by RD on 10/13/2014

I have a problem with my size 7/5/8. The cap was a good fit and the quality is good. Thanks for speedy service and shipping. RD

Great warm hat by Mick on 10/13/2014

Not the one I wanted but is fine.

Good product at a good price, even with shipping. by Gordo on 10/13/2014

Thanks, E4Hats. I like the way I can fold these hats and stuff them in my pocket so it is ready for use when the rain starts.

Excellent by Jeff Sr. on 10/13/2014

Will buy again....I have a large hat size trouble finding local this website was just what the doctor ordered.....Thanks Ehats....

Great item, prompt delivery by Kathryn on 10/13/2014

Thank you. The visors are exactly what I was looking for. Prompt delivery was a bonus.

Brim too long by Chris on 10/12/2014

Great large-size unstructured cap. Was so happy to put on a non-fitted cap. But the brim is wayyy too long. It looks like a duck bill.

Excellent by mick on 10/12/2014

I wear them all the time!!!

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by mick on 10/12/2014

Now if I could only get one with earflaps for winter.

Obvously excellent by mick on 10/12/2014

I will not buy hats from anywhere else. You are the only ones that fit my needs!!

great hat. I will order more hats by GREGORY D HUNTER MILW,WI on 10/12/2014

This was a last minute order for me. It is great to find a company that had this particular hat for the occation.the top hat was the talk of the party with the black tuxedo.and the black and white madison stacy addams.me and my date dance the night away.i give your company and products 100%.

great by x on 10/08/2014

Execellent hat.

love this hat by Peg on 10/08/2014

I purchased this hat in both the red and the charcoal. Fits perfectly and both are great colors. I purchase quite a few hats this time around and ordered all in different colors. I feel whatever color I purchased goes great with any coat I will wear. I highly recommend this hat and others from this company.

Great hat by Peg on 10/08/2014

Love this hat and I love the color -- purple. Fits so nice. Highly recommend

Best ever by Peg on 10/08/2014

I have to admit this hat is my favorite. When you want great coverage, choose this hat. I got it in the grey and it is a very neutral color. I highly recommend

Great hat by Peg on 10/08/2014

I love this hat. The color is perfect; I purchased the green and I feel it would go with any coat; not too light and not too dark. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend

Great hat by Peg on 10/08/2014

I love purchasing hats here. I have a 23 inch head and this hat fits great. I would highly recommend. It is a very pretty red and I love the bow on the side. Highly recommend

hat sizes and colors by Big Beaufort on 10/07/2014

I like the styles and colors although I could use more color patterns, perhaps navy blue in IVY or Fedora even plaid orange and brown for fall.

orange military cap by Amy on 10/07/2014

Nice hat, delivered quickly

EXCELLENT by Williecad on 10/06/2014

The beanie is over all very good, I just wish it would be larger. One size does not fit all. Will buy again same if it would be larger.

excellent by George on 10/06/2014

could be a little bit darker overall, but excellent

Just What I Wanted by Julie on 10/05/2014

My old one wore out after many years of use. I didn't think that I would find another; but fortunately, I came upon e4Hats. I was pleasantly surprised that what I received was just what I wanted.

good product by sportjet on 10/02/2014

well made, comfy

Fast service makes for a happy husband by Happy Husband on 09/29/2014

My husband who is a bit impatience was so happy with the fast delivery of his Hat. Often it is difficult to tell whether a product is as it says on the computer we were very impressed it was right on mark. Thank you for providing such excellent descriptions and fast product delivery.

Great buy by Glitter Cowboy Hat - White on 09/29/2014

Really good hat and it came on time and in good condition

e4Hats.com is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 3351 user reviews.