My Cart (0)
ETTC Fullerton Store

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 3631 Reviews

Pleased by Anseo on 01/22/2015

I was really quite pleased with this product. I wanted a hat to completely cover my face and neck and this fitted the criteria perfectly. Service and prompt posting was excellent.

5 STAR THROUGHOUT. by Dan on 01/22/2015

For those who have trouble buying off the local retail rack as well as want of flexible fit-This is the Site! THANKS E-Hats!!!!!!!!!

roomy hat by jp on 01/22/2015

Nice plaid cap , big size , recommended.

Love the hat!! by Kim on 01/22/2015

Love the hat!!

excellent by Gretchen on 01/21/2015

Fabulous as expected, thankyou.

Red Black Hat by Janie on 01/21/2015

I bought this for my son (he asked for one) & he loves it. He's in college & will wear it there walking between classes, I'm sure.

Just what I was looking for by Hat on 01/21/2015

Loved the fact it came in large sizes. I have a big head and "one size fits all" hats just do not fit.

Excellent cap by Don on 01/20/2015

Like the cap, intent to purchase all the states from you

I really like the Newsboy caps very much Thank-you by Jen on 01/20/2015

Thank-you for your great caps, they go with almost anything, fit good, look good & are light to wear on the head.

Like the caps very much thank-you by Jen on 01/20/2015

I really like the shape of the caps. It fits perfectly on my head, has style & goes with most things well, dress up or casual.

very good gear by Bear on 01/20/2015

The boys like their mask and they said they keep the face warm when playing out in the snow

Cute hat by Smithgirl on 01/20/2015

This hat is exactly what I was looking for--a winter hat that wouldn't give me "hat head" all day and yet provide some protection from the cold. It bounces right back into shape if smashed and gets lots of compliments every time I wear it.

great by Dave on 01/20/2015

It is what I thought it would be, and it is what I wanted.

Great service by Michael on 01/19/2015

The hat exceeds my expectations. It arrived very quickly. Thank you.

Sun visor by Vick on 01/19/2015

I had a sun visor that was similar to this one I ordered. The brim is bigger than my old one, but I think it will work.

Cute by Sandy on 01/19/2015

This was my 'free hat' choice. I was a little worried that the color would be unattractive, but it turns it blends in with whatever color jacket I'm wearing. The material is very soft and warm and the fit is perfect.

Better than expected by Sandy on 01/19/2015

I'm not crazy about the designs, but other than that this is a well made and functional product that does what it is intended to do. I do a lot of cold-weather hiking in the mountains and needed something to protect my face from wind burn. I've tried other products such as balaclavas and stretch masks, but I like this one best because it has the breathing holes at the nose and mouth.

Warm by Sandy on 01/19/2015

Love these! I have poor circulation in my right arm due to previous injuries, which results in painfully cold hands indoors and out, winter and summer. These armwarmers are made of quality wool and are long enough to cover the palms of my hands, my wrists, and my forearms while allowing freedom of movement in my fingers, which is very important since I spend long hours typing on the computer. The thumb hole keeps everything in place so I don't have to keep adjusting them.

great by sandt on 01/19/2015

These arw the best ear muffs i have found or wore. Not to tight and look great,love the fact that they go back to shape after i take them off.

perfect by swimmer on 01/19/2015

just right color, fit

Fits perfect by Stp2637 on 01/18/2015

Awesome. I have a big head and there is still extra room on this hat after I put it on. The osfm hats were to small. Thanks

Just what I was looking for by bbeyonder on 01/15/2015

It's perfect. Very happy with the color and the fit. Better quality than I expected.

Shoelaces by Ummm ... yeah on 01/15/2015

They are shoelaces and they are blue , what else can I say .

Great Face Mask by Leylo on 01/15/2015

This hat fits nice and snug on my 17 month old baby who has a 19 inch head circumfrence. The brown is a great color since it goes with everything.

have bought these before and great for the price by autoguy on 01/15/2015

I love the fit, order 3 at a time which last me a year or so. I have a sewing place put various individual things on the front.

Love it by Trice on 01/15/2015

I have lots of hair ... I can fit it all in in cold weather and bad hair days.

Great American Product! by Kojack on 01/14/2015

This is the same type and style of hat that was a normal for the industry. Heavy weight cotton and large in size makes this a rare find today. My wife and kids loved these hats and have been using everyday. (January 2015)

beautiful by Junebug on 01/13/2015

I do online orders for my 84 year old Mom, June. She is always dressed up with matching stuff head to toe. She loves the new silver hat. I bought her the blue one for Christmas 2013. You always have the best prices too. I don't order hats anywhere else.

Great hat by Boss on 01/13/2015

Ordered it for work and it is a good quality hat.

Warm head on cold days by Cal on 01/12/2015

perfect hat to walk to class in on freezing days. I can pull it down and strap it when I ride my bike too. Over all perfect for those cold freezing days when you have to go outside but want to stay super warm!

Great Hat! by Dom on 01/12/2015

Excellent quality!

great by Bill on 01/12/2015

works out well

Runs large and brim too wide by Judy on 01/12/2015

Hat fit well. I could have gotten a size smaller but decided to keep anyway. I thought the brim was a little big so I cut about an inch off and finished with matching seam binding. Looks great. Only suggestion would be to make that brim smaller.

Great quality by celticlass on 01/12/2015

Loved this - great value for the price and looks fun and stylish. Color was true to photo. I needed this quickly and they got it to me with a couple days to spare. Very happy.

Good hat by Hat hunter on 01/12/2015

Good hat for an older woman who gets her hair done and doesn't want the hairdo crushed. Now will she wear it?

Nice Hat by Sarah on 01/11/2015

Looks just like the picture. Would go well with red or brown.

Great hat! by Butcho on 01/11/2015

Nice, warm. Great hat!

great hat by shu on 01/08/2015

kid loves warm and comfy

great hat for grear value finally found hats to fit hubby's head by lpuls61 on 01/08/2015

For years my husband has been wearing too small winter hats thank you for making hats that fit larger heads for good prices

good choice by awoaca on 01/08/2015

After an extensive search, this hat proved to be a serendipitous choice during the recent cold snap. Fashionable and warm, a timely selection, reasonably priced.

e4Hats.com is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 3631 user reviews.