My Cart (0)
|
English (Change)

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 2700 Reviews

A nice hat but... by A little frustrated on 04/18/2014

My hat came today. I ordered the white with white band. It is a very nice hat and shaped well and obviously well made. Unfortunately I didn't realize that after paying an extra $7 for the band that I would have to put the band on myself. I probably would have skipped the band and saved the money if I had known it wasn't going to come ready to wear.

Such a cute hat! One of my favorites by Liz on 04/18/2014

This hat is so pretty. Both in the material and the shape and the ribbon. It's well constructed, too. We bought four hats for my mom, but this one is by far my favorite.

The perfect hat to go horseback trail riding! by Marsh on 04/17/2014

I had a hat just like this one and lost it a couple years ago. I saw this one online and took a chance to buy it online without touching it or trying it on. I was happily surprised to discover it was the same make as the one I had lost.

beautiful but big by Uma on 04/17/2014

It would be helpful to view these hats/fadcinators on a model, as I did not know how this was to sit properly on ones head. It was lovely, but did not look as good as I wanted it to, and was small on my head. I returned it for a headband fascinator.

Great site for hats by Kathy on 04/16/2014

I was amazed that I received so quickly. This item shipped from CA to IL in a few days and I was so happy I didn't have to panic. The order taker was very courteous and this whole experience was great! I would recommend this site to all. thank you

Huzzah! by Shellster on 04/16/2014

I have been searching for months for a classy brown top hat at an affordable price and FINALLY found it! I was a little worried that the size chart seems to put the M/L size as 57cm only, but I'm glad I risked it because it did indeed fit a 58 and 59cm head just fine.

White Newsboy Cap by Fran on 04/16/2014

The Satin lined White Newsboy cap in XXL is very nice looking and good quailtiy.

fine by flag on 04/16/2014

A flag on every side is a little too much for the overall design. Some of the machine threading seemed to be a little thin and skipped full coverage. Basic design was good which is why I purchased it.

Good by Hats on 04/16/2014

Good sun protection

Great hat for large head! by lisaB on 04/16/2014

Thank you for the hat. wonderful quality. Perfect fit for such a large head.

Great hat! by lisaB on 04/16/2014

Thank you so much! Great quality! so hard to find hats like this for XXXL heads. Sent very quickly!

TOP NOTCH by clevercreator on 04/15/2014

Great product at an even greater price.

Pretty Freakin' Cool by PuffCrisp on 04/15/2014

I wear it as the lead singer of a punk band. It is a little small for my noggin and smells funny before washing but looks perfect on stage!

glued on flag by baller187 on 04/15/2014

the hat is fine but the emblem is glued on and you can tell after a little while it will peel off.

Enjoyed it by Bitsysanfrancisco on 04/15/2014

Headband hurt the temple of my head

Good hat by Suntan on 04/15/2014

Nice for every day

Like It by Suntan on 04/15/2014

Good looking hat and very comfortable.

Not Pleased by Suntan on 04/15/2014

This hat when I received it was crushed and it put a wrinkle in it behind the band and down the bill of the front.

Rather expensive by Long Bill Cap Man on 04/14/2014

After looking on several web sites and finding nothing close to what I was actually looking for, I purchased the cap and its exactly what I wanted.

Rather expensive by Long Bill cap Man on 04/14/2014

Exactly what I wanted. Price was a bit high but after searching several web sites, I gave up and ordered .

Good cap for the money by Long Bill Cap Man on 04/14/2014

Cap was returned, because it was way too big!

for the purpose by Blu on 04/14/2014

Thanks for the inquiry-the hat is adequate -the back piece could be a little longer. but it will do .

Perfect by Fingers on 04/14/2014

The cap was for my granddaughter. She loved it. We can wear our Army caps together now.

Very comfortable hat to wear for hours by Larry on 04/14/2014

So soft and comfortable. Hats often give me a headache. I was playing Daddy Warbucks in the play Annie and got this hat for the play but will also use it when out and about in the Chicago winters.

Perfect for a day out at the Masters by Perfect for a day out at the Masters on 04/14/2014

I ordered this hat to wear to the Masters in Augusta Georgia and it was perfect for a spring day outside. It kept the sun out of my face and I even got two complements on it!

Great hat by Andrew on 04/14/2014

Great hat, fits perfectly and purchase and delivery was quick. Best hats and best prices.

GREAT PRODUCT. by S VANDYKE on 04/14/2014

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AND EXPECTED.

Outstanding buy! by Beep on 04/14/2014

Loved the fascinator. Great fit- good quality and fast delivery! Will be getting another one soon!

Outstanding buy! by Beep on 04/14/2014

Loved the fascinator. Great fit- good quality and fast delivery! Will be getting another one soon!

Excellent by shan on 04/14/2014

Item receive in good condition in packaging. Reasonable price and good quality

ecellent all tbe way around by smt on 04/13/2014

good quality and quick response

purple hat by holly on 04/13/2014

love the color can't to wear

grey hat by holly on 04/13/2014

love the hat great for the summer

love'm by hat gal on 04/13/2014

Trying a new color :)

love'm by hat gal on 04/13/2014

Got this one for my niece...her last name is lemon, so a lemon yellow cap was a perfect gift.

love'm by hat gal on 04/13/2014

This is an awesome color and cool hat.

love'm by hat gal on 04/13/2014

Me and everyone else love this hat. Always a hit as a gift.

great by ron on 04/13/2014

better than expected

Fantastic Classic Looking Hat by BBear on 04/12/2014

Visually, the hat is very well constructed. The added trim is a real bonus to the appeal. Lightweight in feel and very lady-like. I think this will become a fast favorite.

Serves a Purpose by Jeff G. on 04/12/2014

Great hat for blocking out the harmful sun rays, while also protecting the backside of your head, neck & shoulders too. If you're looking for ultimate protection & utility, this hat fits the bill. It's also comfortable to wear, and adjusts for a wide variety of heads. I have a pretty big head, but this hat can be adjusted to fit a head that's even bigger than mine.

e4Hats.com is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 2700 user reviews.